Contact Us

Please use the form below to contact us.


Or Contact one of the following.

Stafford Low Chaplain: Priest-in-Charge
Rev Stafford Low
email: The Chaplain

 Church Wardens

 Eddy Hurst Mr Eddy Hurst email: Church Warden
  John Smith  Mr John Smith  email: Church Warden
 Jim Pearce  The Treasurer
Mr James Pearce
email: The Treasurer
 Carole Fogg Secretary
Mrs Carole Fogg
email: The Secretary
 Brenda Juntunen Reader and
Electoral Roll OfficerMrs Brenda Juntunen
email: Brenda
 Marion Hurst Social Activies
Mrs Marion Hurst
email: Marion
Communications and Web Articles
Mr Rob Franklin OBE
email: Rob